Monday, 5th of April

All last week I spent all my spare time between classes preparing a test using new software for my credit class students. It is partly for me, so that I have another way of grading them, and it is partly for them, so that they can get more feedback on how their use and understanding of English expressions is progressing.

It is also so that I can start to understand how this software works. So far, it has been very perplexing, confusing, and mildly vexing! I figured out how to write the questions. Now I just have to know how to put the questions from one course into the same field for another course, or, repeat those questions for another set of students. It should be really very easy…

Listen! Can you hear something..?!

Oh – it’s just me – gnashing my teeth!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

