Sunday, 4th of April

I really, really wanted to sleep in again this morning. I even went to bed at a reasonable hour. I did not go out; I stayed in and went to sleep quite early for a Saturday night… but I still woke up too early, darn it!

Anyway, it was such a beautiful sunny day today that after I checked the yellow dust count for today I went for a walk on my own. It was so nice I texted and phoned a couple of friends, and arranged to go for another walk in the afternoon. After cleaning up my apartment a bit more, and doing a lot of good homework, we walked through the Chosun University campus and up the hill through the trees behind the main building as the sun was going down. It was very nice.

Then we said goodbye to each other and I hopped on my bicycle and went down town to meet another old friend for dinner. We went to ‘Lemon Tree’ restaurant near to Peace Park on Kumnamro first block intersection. It was a good meal, and a great chance to catch up and chat for a long time with that friend.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

