Tuesday, 16th of March

I really like Tuesdays! This is the only day of the week when I have all my classes ‘blocked’ or rather, arranged in a ‘block’ or in a row, one straight after the other. It means that I teach a lot very quickly, I have no time to be bored between classes, and then I can leave and get on with ‘real’ life outside the class.

Today I had lunch with Mano again, and met some other guys from the other English programme. Mano seemed to enjoy chatting with them too, which I was glad about. Then I cycled over the hill to the pool, and had a great swim for about an hour. It was great to be back on the bicycle again, too!

After the swim I came straight home and spent the rest of the day on the computer writing emails, letters, and notes. I was surprised when I looked up and realised it was dark already! Wow, time flies!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

