Friday, 5th of March

Wow, this week has been terrible weather. It’s been gray and drizzly rain all week except for about half an hour on Sunday. I checked the weather forecast last night too and what is the forecast is for? More gray skies and drizzly rain!

It seems like rainy season got lost from the start of summer, and wandered all over the world and just arrived back home to Korea in time for the start of spring, but is half-dead from exhaustion from wandering around all over the place.

Anyway, I have been around the world and have come back to Korea recently too, and I’m ready for another year. I’m looking forward to doing a lot of different things this year, and one of them is reading and writing lots of good essays. Another is a lot of swimming, cycling and running. … I just wish the weather would clear up so it was safer and more enjoyable to get out on my bicycle again!

  1. #1 by andylauessay on March 8, 2010 - 2:50 am

    The weather was not good last whole week. One of my friend bought a new bike last week. He wanted to try it. But he did not get a chance because of the “good gray and drizzly weather”. But fortunately, He get one or two hours only on Sunday. Maybe, the rainy season already come (mornally it comes in june in Korea).

  2. #2 by Jinsil Jang on March 9, 2010 - 3:15 am

    I enjoy riding a bicycle, too! I usually take a bide when I go out for a part-time job but I can’t thesedays…ㅠㅡㅠ

Leave a Reply

