Wednesday, 27th of January

Ohh… I felt really bad today. I did not drink very much at all last night, so I am not sure why I felt so slow and sluggish when I woke up. Maybe it was the cigarette smoke last night, but I think it was just being really tired, and giving myself time to realise it, instead of rushing off to work like I usually have to do.

I spent the day inside, pottering around (not doing very much) and just cleaning up my apartment, preparing to leave for my vacation tomorrow, cooking the last of my fresh food in my refridgerator and reading a bit online. I found another very interesting video on YouTube. It is a recording of a really fascinating guy called Michael Ruppert and is about the 9/11 disaster, peak oil, and what the government and other people are doing with the USA and in the world, especially in Iraq and Afghanistan.

I went to bed quite late again, but I am happy that I am ready for my trip home to Wellington tomorrow. … Happy, and excited, at last!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

